Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

MyBB force classic postbit

#1
force classic postbit Mybb

ACP --> Templates & Style --> Templates --> **expand template set** --> User Control Panel Templates --> usercp_options.

Find..

PHP Code:
<tr>
 
   <td valign="top" width="1"><input type="checkbox" class="checkbox" name="classicpostbit" id="classicpostbit" value="1" {$classicpostbitcheck} /></td>
 
   <td><span class="smalltext"><label for="classicpostbit">{$lang->show_classic_postbit}</label></span></td>
 
   </tr

Replace it with this:

PHP Code:
<input type="hidden" name="classicpostbit" id="classicpostbit" value="0" /> 


Also run this query in PHPMyAdmin:

PHP Code:
UPDATE `mybb_usersSET `classicpostbit` = '1' WHERE `classicpostbit` = '0' 
Reply
Thanks given by:


3 members viewed this thread in the last 235 days :
Admin, Desmond, Mark


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Soft deleted posts by members not visible to admin - MyBB Admin 0 520 06-24-2018, 03:30 AM
Last Post: Admin
  MyBB SMTP Admin 1 601 06-23-2018, 10:26 PM
Last Post: Admin
  Adding h1 tags mybb Admin 0 516 11-05-2017, 12:15 AM
Last Post: Admin
  Adding Meta Tags and Meta Description to Mybb Admin 0 532 10-28-2017, 06:19 PM
Last Post: Admin
  100% full inbox issue mybb Mark 0 612 03-26-2017, 12:39 AM
Last Post: Mark
  Deleting Banned Spam Accounts mybb Mark 0 634 03-25-2017, 10:21 PM
Last Post: Mark

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)